Dudus' cronies wore dresses - Police

i don't believe it one bit. it's just the start of a propaganda campaign to make it look like dudus crew were cross-dressers. next ting yuh hear dem did gay!
    I have no problem if the police try to mek these gangsters lose their appeal.

Originally posted by Shola View Post
      listen to exhibit A
      http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=t1KDGp3TIno
      listen carefully min 1:44
      Thanks ...so its a known thing then.

"sex" appeal?

Not saying one or two didn't but I don't believe it was a great amount and I think it use in ploy to discredit their influence on certain people in the society who claim them a badman and nuh 'respect" them things from their idols.

No one said it was a great amount.

That could not be a ploy,
            as mi seh, deejay dem even sing about gunman dressing in wig and dress to kill people and is something gunman in jamaica already do.

Saying a criminal mastermind in prison hiding a phone in his ass is like saying a doctor who does rectal examination is gay

He did not put the phone there for pleasure but as a neccessity to hide it so he can use it when he wants..

i believe. i saw at least one picure in the media when the women were demonstrating and dressed in white where there was a man dressed as a woman in their midst.

we now know the purpose of the demonstration.
                Rahtid. So dem man deh dress like gyal pon a regular den!

You remember if you saw it on TV or in the print media?

print media. check the gleaner and observer the day after the "solidarity demonstration"...

"when crosses tek yuh, pickney shut fit yuh" memba dat! di man dem a cross dress fi save dem life...tan deh!!

how much dj rail out against "bowcat" and yet.....

The demonstrations were May 20 or 21 right? If we can find the paper it was in then maybe we can find the article online with the accompanying pictures.