Dudus' cronies wore dresses - Police
Not saying one or two didn't but I don't believe it was a great amount and I think it use in ploy to discredit their influence on certain people in the society who claim them a badman and nuh 'respect" them things from their idols.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Originally posted by Assasin View PostNot saying one or two didn't but I don't believe it was a great amount and I think it use in ploy to discredit their influence on certain people in the society who claim them a badman and nuh 'respect" them things from their idols.
That could not be a ploy,
as mi seh, deejay dem even sing about gunman dressing in wig and dress to kill people and is something gunman in jamaica already do.
Saying a criminal mastermind in prison hiding a phone in his ass is like saying a doctor who does rectal examination is gay
He did not put the phone there for pleasure but as a neccessity to hide it so he can use it when he wants..Solidarity is not a matter of well wishing, but is sharing the very same fate whether in victory or in death.
Originally posted by Gamma View Posti believe. i saw at least one picure in the media when the women were demonstrating and dressed in white where there was a man dressed as a woman in their midst.
we now know the purpose of the demonstration.
You remember if you saw it on TV or in the print media?