Detainee on roof about to jump

• Detainee on roof about to jump

Breaking news on RJR mid day news that a man who is said to be a detainee (unconfirmed) is on the roof of a building threatening to jump.

I say we ban all cable TV and foreign movies

is he a criminal? it's a free country!

LOL! Thats what I think about people who go on starvation protest, give the food to others why are they force feeding them anyways? If they dont want to eat, it is their choice

Whey yuh say Mo? Handle yuh bizniz

only if him conscience a bodda him. if is di terrorist tactics mek him a lose it, then i truly feel for him.

quote:as a man sew; that shall he also reap.

him jump yet... when de police did guh fi richie poo, him did shiht up himself...

quote:as a man sew; that shall he also reap.
                bad man nuh sew... ah sow it guh. LOL!

either way; deal wid di result.

darn...

wha you a seh, richie poo pooed?

I guess we are not alone in thinking he should be

allowed to do what his instincts tell him.

A man police said is a detainee from the Tivoli Gardens community is now threatening to jump from the roof of a building at the Mobile Reserve headquarters in Kingston.

The man is currently lying down on the roof of what appears to be a shed on the compound, attracting attention from passers-by on South Camp Road. He has been there for the past two hours.

Persons on the scene said fire-fighters earlier attempted to talk the man out of it, but he would not budge.

He is being counselled by someone on the ground, but persons on the scene are telling him to jump.

allowed to do what his instincts tell him.
                          A wonda ow im reach hup deh?

if people can tell a mad man fi jump dung a kph... dem can tell badman fi jump tuh...

him a wonda how him ago survive widout presi a spoon feed him. him rather die than go look a 9 to 5.