It seems like Nelson was right all along

• It seems like Nelson was right all along

when him talk bout the unintended casualty of war.

Ah bwoy.

maybe is a good time to re-introduce hanging now. Just to show that you serious and string up one and two a the don them as an example.

aren't they supposed to be found guilty of a hanging offense first?

Well find a few guilty then.

Then must can find the evidence, but either way string them up as enemy of the state when them guilty and make all the people who a worship Don see.

Hang em in a public venue and show it worldwide on pay per view TV.

so what are we charging the dons with... beign a don?... like what do you say to mr phang... you are the leader of Arnett gardens??? Arnett have nuff leaders.. lol the man.

Well they can start with treason. Attacking the state is treason out here and in many other places. Just have to find who was involved in deliberately attacking police stations and burning one down.

Then charge people to watch the hangings. Maybe they can have a pay-per-view package so one can make a lump payment and see all the hangings at your leisure.

Originally posted by OJ View Post
                so what are we charging the dons with... beign a don?... like what do you say to mr phang... you are the leader of Arnett gardens??? Arnett have nuff leaders.. lol the man.
                wat Babylon tek dung Al Capone wid? murda?

time fi get creative