Adult Males at May Pen Cemetery

• Adult Males at May Pen Cemetery

Released: Photographs of decomposing bodies in the May Pen Cemetery are below #Kingston #Jamaica:

http://bit.ly/bGr0ue
    http://bit.ly/cuILSn
    http://bit.ly/9Mh4vo
    http://bit.ly/bGr0ue
    http://bit.ly/c2qN8T
    http://bit.ly/bwfLRC

Gee, hands raised as if surrendering, and it is consistent with most.....

Blessed

Gee, hands raised as if surrendering, and it is consistent with most.....

Blessed
      Rockman
      ...what is likely methods used to hold those bodies and move them about and then to where the photos were taken?

Holding arms and legs?

...and if so, would they not be likely be laid with those arms riased above the head unless the effort was taken to lay them out in a dignified manner?

Arms raised in those photos says nothing about arms raised when shot.

I also say how do we know those pictures were taken at May Pen Cemetery? These could be pictures from anywhere a world away.
        "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

Some corpses were removed in unlikely ways, besides the gunshot wounds would determine...but the bodies are being.....
          By law, every shooting is to be investigated.

Blessed

These are likely gang members who met their fate. By the way, the bodies are likely to have been moved and limbs shifted prior to arrival in May Pen. The final state of rigormortis can not solely be an indicator of body positioning at time of death.

Hold up, if the excuse for the burial is decomposition, certainly rigormortis already..., they LIKELY died in that position.

Blessed

Earl Witter and Hero Blair are angry.. they claim deception.. apparently Witter has penned a 5 page letter to JDF and Commissioner..

Stay tuned Karl...warm up yuh bowling arm..