For those cheering too loudly about Tivaarli

If you were born after a certain decade then it might indicate why you think Her Goebbels is a woman....so now that you have the relevance, which decade?

stap waste mi time nuh bredrin..

Mi nuh care how much woman yuh know dat dead centuries aguh... keep yuh energy pon di debate..

Embarassed by your age?

mek up yuh mind what profile yuh want.. juvenile frathead or pseudo-intellectual spelling Champ..

pick one and stick tuh it.

Cho.

no but raise di level soon oddawise gwine embarass fi people know mi chat tuh yuh.

whichever one di fiya bun fit.LoL!

no but raise di level soon oddawise gwine embarass fi people know mi chat tuh yuh.
                Ahem...

well here is Herr Goebbels, the "woman" you were referring to:

Your taste in "women" is scary.

And "she" has not been dead centuries, only about 5-6 decades.

I'm still betting that after this you have no clue what the NSDAP is (hint: it was the subject of the poem you copied).

is dat like di NAACP ?

Edify mi teacha !

Mek use ah yuh Nazi PhD..

lol

scary fi true. LOL!

Yes sah. The NAACP for old racist Germans.

and why tell me would I waste brain cells on dat.. mi look like mi guh school wheh teach Middle Passage inna Statistics ?

Only German mi waan know haffi have pum-pum..

and why tell me would I waste brain cells on dat.. mi look like mi guh school wheh teach Middle Passage inna Statistics ?

Only German mi waan know haffi have pum-pum..
                          Well based off what you call "woman" mi nuh waan know what you consider pum-pum....

good... now maybe you will return to relevant discussion..

Yu dun scare mi already. Mi not even sure what is "relevant" discussion for you.

yeah.. well here is a clue.. what you were doing before you took a personal interest in me...