• For those cheering too loudly about Tivaarli

'cleansing'

"THEY CAME FIRST for the Communists,
    and I didn't speak up because I wasn't a Communist.

THEN THEY CAME for the Jews,
    and I didn't speak up because I wasn't a Jew.

THEN THEY CAME for the trade unionists,
    and I didn't speak up because I wasn't a trade unionist.

THEN THEY CAME for me
    and by that time no one was left to speak up."

Is nuff Keith Clarke buried at May Pen Cemetary..

So wait...a JLP government go after criminals who burn down and attack police stations and try to execute a simple warrant for a man suspected of being in Tivaarli and now.....JLP = NSDAP?

Everybody sight up this joker long time. Mek we see how him bob and weave through this one.

so maudib, yah bun Bruce now? mi nuh ovastand yuh. yuh look like not even ovastand uself to baxfoot. a two hat u a wear to now, Bruce Fallarah and Tivolian.

Yes.. well comrade cultists generally have a hard time understanding basic tings.. much less chess...

Now yuh si mi, now yuh don't...

mine u and di switchin ting u hear. u might all a switch between man to woman from time to time to. mi nuh put it pass u

bredrin.. mi pon a diffrant level.. nuh try penny dis.. it will maddah yuh..

Well I have a suspicious feeling that Maudib has no clue what the NSDAP is. As was said elsewhere "therein lies the limits of [his] edification".

Dat is di least.. mi nuh even unnastan di jibberish before dat..

Yes Herr Goebbels. Again, therein lies the limits of your edification, Minister of Propaganda.

Does someone want to inform him for me? It kinda feel cruel now.

Who is this lady yuh keep bringing up ?

Wheh yuh ah try seh ?

Who is this lady yuh keep bringing up ?

Wheh yuh ah try seh ?

Oh Lawd!

Just answer mi dis now Maudib...seriously....which decade were you born in?

indicate relevance please..

Originally posted by ReggaeMike View Post

Oh Lawd!

Just answer mi dis now Maudib...seriously....which decade were you born in?
                              born? ah hatch dat **************** did hatch