The operation needs to be called off

• The operation needs to be called off

It was a success, T.G has been brought back into the state and Duduss is nothing more than a wanted man.

Its now a police operation having soldiers patrol the streets is an open cheque for the state to murder.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Dudus ???

Yuh joking.. yuh nuh hear seh all di bud innah one location.. fly from as far as Mobay..all farin mi here..

Golden opportunity..

Uhmm, in case you forgot it is a State of Emergency. Not time for soldiers to go back to camp yet.

Maybe after the 30 days . Maybe.

It can be called off by the P.M , Look man they levelled the place brought it back into the state sphere what else is there to do ?

But to start the reconstruction process !

Capture Duddus we need a state of emergency to capture one man and X amount of soldiers?

Where is the JFJ ?

Police work dat , Duduss assest are frozen I hope , he is a fugitive on the run.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Dudus a America problem right now. Dem want him, dem fe go find him.

We have nuff termite leff fe spray. State of Emergency still has a long way to go.

O.K boss ...lets continue with our abuse.

Golding opportunity you mean..

These termites are just that , all the Dons have turned themselves in to wait for the state of emergency to be lifted to recruit new termites.

The enviroment still exists.

Dr. Gomes give you your card now?

Police operation does not mean you dont continue the liquidation process, Soldiers in a civilain operation means civilians will be killed.

They need to recall Adams to do the mopping up !

This calling in Bad men or Dons look like a brilliant move by Bruce to protect them to fight another day , doesnt make any sense to me are they charged with something now ? why not before ? Is it outstanding warrants.

They are off the streets and are in a safe place with the police while the termites are eliminated ......outta road .

LOL! Not to pirate one of Lazie favourite words, but you really reaching now boss.

Bruce a protect George Phang now. OK then!

Keep at it, you just might grab something!

I am sure you got the point in the sarcasm , Its a dumb move to call in the DONS , What gain ?

To kill termites/ underlings or calm it down for things to return to normal ?

Brilliant move by Bruce !

Not PM, Act of Parliament but that's just semantics I guess

Bruce is a Genius im put the Dons in a police protection program and leff di fryers fi dead !

Well nuff more fryers and termites fi recruit, the enviroment is ripe.

Man a jump up and down after the sheet have been pulled over thier eyes , pity dem nuh know dem a guh hang !...lolol