Battle in Red Hills?

• Battle in Red Hills?

I have been reliably informed (meaning not from TG propagandists) that some fierce fighting is taking place up in Red Hills, maybe in the Kirkland Heights area. I understand even "bombs" may have been dropped. The gunshots have abated somewhat, but at least one helicopter is still circling.

This area is relatively close to Dudus' palatial residence up in Plantation Heights. Don't know if there is any connection.

As the story unfolds, we shall have more news for you! Stay tuned!

8:00am
    Confirmed: There was at least one casualty, a middle aged male, from the five hour long standoff in Kirkland Heights, Red Hills this morning. #Kingston #Jamaica.

Unconfirmed but corroborated: Since 1am we have been tracking the story about a stand off between security forces and gunmen in the Kirkland Heights area of Red Hills. Reports are that a house was attacked by gunmen to steal a firearm and the owner called the police for assistance. Upon the arrival of the police a stand off ensued between the gunmen and police. #Kingston #Jamaica.
    Attached Files

Sounds as if an innocent man, Keith Clarke was killed by the security forces.

How do you mistake a 60 year old Keith Clarke for Dudus. They killed the man in front of wife and kid....sad!!

There are no innocents in Red Hills

Wait conscience tek unnuh when brown man dead

Originally posted by Nemesis View Post
              How do you mistake a 60 year old Keith Clarke for Dudus. They killed the man in front of wife and kid....sad!!

SAD, sad!

Oh sad ehh...hahahahaha unnuh kill me...what was he doing in the vicinity of Dudus house? Him a eediat why him neva evacuate? He had ample time? Blah blaH blah

Yuh having a field day wid this eh?

Where yuh hide Dudus?

This is sooooooo saaaaaaad hahahaahahahaha hypocrites

you have absolutely no decency, bricktop. there is a time for everything.

Oh so when you guys were doing cartwheels when innocent poor people was a dead it was the time and place?

Unnuh spare the emotions..if yuh waan me don't post i won't, but don't come with this foolishness man

yuh lucky a nuh my people.