Battle in Red Hills?

who was doing cartwheels? best yuh not even deal wid mi star.

Suh the innocent poor people a nuh smaddy pickney too? You know what let me bid you gentlemen adieu...

brickie, you shall be missed.

I'll be back when unnuh cool down..and I will come check yuh next week sometime answer yuh phone

yuh still here?

is uptown mi live. mi nuh sure yuh can find yuh way up dem parts.

Yuh a police?

I'll make sure comb my hair before i come

i recommend listerine.

Cyaan help but talk it as I see it...yuh gwaan like a telling people bout dem underneath or sumting

just don't think yuh mekking sense. and yuh is not a fool. afterall, yuh went to Priory!

...then again, maybe I should cut you a likkle slack!

What? Could not be a case of mistaken identity. What is the official reason given?

Of course I'm not making sense. That's the plan. I am using the same logic the rest of the board is making. Why didn't the guy evacuate his neighourhood? He had to know security forces would come to the house? No? But of course saying that is ridiculous. Just as saying poor people muss run whe leff their house and land is ridiculous. Priory at dem. Stop grudge mi for wearing whatever the hell i wanted to school

mi not laffing wid yuh. mi dun talk to yuh!

Originally posted by Time View Post
                              What? Could not be a case of mistaken identity. What is the official reason given?
                              well according to a family member the soldiers said they were sorry when they realized who they killed.

Attached Files