All Tivoli ballers are alive

• All Tivoli ballers are alive

TVJ sports said they got confirmation from Brian Rose the TG manager that all their football players are alive and well...

Steve Green was one of the many detained but has since been released

i had received reports that he was also killed. it looks like the TG propaganda machinery had me fooled!

Mosiah, after all this is over you need to get new TG contacts, they have lied to you and led you wide on many instances

I heard one of the callers to a radio station saying she saw a 'baler' hot and killed

I am convinced now that most if not all we have heard from these 'desperate' callers are nothing close to the truth

how you know say a lie? maybe the man play fi the C team or play keep it up.

Heh, heh they are schooled in this to the point of really beleiving something which actually didn't happen. When all this is over some psychological studies should be done vis-a-vis the programming. They served the master very well the problem is the new master made things sticky for the old order.

Lawd man! It sound like di only way to distill the truth is to take the opposite stand of what dem people saying to you.

So if dem claim police burning bodies it mean dem really planting roses.

If dem seh so-and-so get shot in the head, it mean 'im really sipping lattes on Ocean Boulevard after being released from detention.

If dem seh dem house get bomb it, then it probably mean seh it still intact (and is probably where hidden guns are to boot).

mi did think a hitler dem a go thru tivoli di whey how di caller dem did sound frantic.