Dudus may have fled country says govt

The police had Dudus in their sight.. ??

Suh wait.. is Dudus ah fiyah all dem shot and a bomb up di police stations all by himself ?

The last time they invaded Tivaarli... how did that one turn out ? What was blocking their sights then.. ?

How unnuh love chat suh much sexry ?
    Could it be the JLP MP for the area at the time screaming righteous indignation alongside various claims by the Tivoli propaganda machine insinuating that the only guns in Tivoli would have been water guns and nail guns?

Unsurprising. They've been building up the case for a while now - "we don't have an address for him". So naturally they can't find him and he may have fled.

Keep hope alive..

lol

Originally posted by ReggaeMike View Post
          Could it be the JLP MP for the area at the time screaming righteous indignation alongside various claims by the Tivoli propaganda machine insinuating that the only guns in Tivoli would have been water guns and nail guns?
          don't forget those lighter guns! they look scarily like the real thing!

"Put dis pon YouTube!"

Yah.. thats the ticket.. the opposition MP prevented a successful operation..

lol !

We had garrisons long before there was a thriving drugs trade.

Y U fooling yourself?

Think broader.

Why didnt the last Govt go after Dudus and their Dons.
                Why didnt Bruce either? Even if you said he protected his own, why not go after even the PNP Dons?

I think they all cover for each other...until now. For once, the Jakan people have the politicians right where we want them and their interests now need to be aligned with ours. I hope this happy happenstance continues.

Is that a reason for Govt to back down from a legitimate target?

zeeks ring a bell?

And let Zeeksie take over?

Yes, but who forced this to happen? The same US govt. that you seem to be against.