Wanted men giving them selves up

er...no ... guerrita would be little war....guerilla is a partisan soldier in an unconventional warfare...

after checking my dictionary, i stand by my statement.

unnuh ??

Who yuh ah talk bout ?

Who tell yuh seh there were no guns in Tivoli ?

What was the crime rate in Tivoli and Downtown ???

Mi advice is yuh tek a break from the site.. calm down, let the Adrenaline bleed off.. dem come back.

The non-stop yapping would have been more appropriate prior to 2007 when there was just cause..

Bruce and the A-Team (A for Action) only highlighting the nonsense that was going on prior to 2007..

Like dem or not.. action dem deal wid. not a bag a talk

"More man have cyar, gyal and cellphone".. is deh suh wi coming fram.

Change is Good.

Read you post again. Who sound like them hyped-up with adrenaline. Mind the nervous disease a cetch you.Whenever there were any raids on Tivoli before you use to clamour how it was politically motivated. R aas come to think of it so was this one. Calm down man I aint going nowhere you going have to work hard for your pimpin pension. Your attempt to deflect to the PNP's prior action might work on someone who used to defend them.
          You right though on one thing, there is more action to come and that's not speculation. Whatever them paying you ask for a raise. You deserve it.

The timing on the prior raids on Tivoli make the political angle clear.. unless yuh blind.

3 Years into the JLP Govt, the only question to be asked is why did we have to wait for 4 terms.

Talk about night and day.

Action and Talk.

How mi coulda seeit and unnuh coudn seeit.. find all manna of excuse to vote back in di eediat dem.. black dawg fi monkey ??

LOL !!! That myth has been put firmly to rest.

It should be quite clear now which of the 2 parties should be allowed to run the country.

Nuh watch dem complexion..

like bricktop?

Debt exchange positive. attempts at free education and health positive. Improvements to agriculture positive. Keeping of the few things that worked in the previous admin positive. Cant talk about the things you keep harping on as coming (Chinese money etc.) because it hasnt hppened yet.
                But whether you like it or not all this will be outweighed by their criminal leanings and ties. A cursary look at the charactors from the outset I am surprised that YOU didnt see that coming.

Maybe they thought they could get away with it because of their complexion. Unfortunately Uncle Sam didnt get the memo.LOL.

who is the "you" that yuh referring to?

Originally posted by Reggaedoc View Post
                    When Mr. Coke start singing, nuff man haffi resign.
                    Who says he will be around to sign?
                    ...as I said before he may well be captured and awaiting a decision on whether or not he...

...ahem! ...what to do with him? ...or perhaps that decision has already been made and acted on?! ...couldn't he be made to go the way of many Jamaicans before? ...just disappear?

A Ben mi a reply to. His post was directed at me. That was my answer back.

Pity your analysis could not be held in a vacuum.

The alternative was 'criminal leanings' and economic suicide and incompetence..

Progress.

suicide by cop?
                          Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Prexactly.

Bail nuh bail nuh inna dis, a wanted dem did wanted dead or alive. Dem mek sure come een kah dem know seh if dem did get ketch, den ah madden fi dem. Ah dem ting yah did fi gwaan from long time.