Wanted men giving them selves up

*yawn*

Action is action... nuh worry.. in 3 Terms wi can put back in yuh bare chat and sexry PNP...

look like yuh nuh really unnastan wheh a gwaan...

Bruce sign off an attack on him own constituency.. si if yuh can extrapolate wha next...

Omar did quiet... heh, heh.. dem ah guh get wheh dem ask fah and more..

As you would know more than anyone these are rough times. The JLP is now in serious CYA mode, the citizens of Jamaica should not let them get away with it. Don't let the bankrupt responses of "the other side do it too" deter unuh. The other side is not the gov't now.

But if you about to put them back in so soon, are you convinced that they will do different?

Indeed, its THEIR intentions you should be most worried about, given that you feel the current ones are walking dead.

You act like you have a great bounty of choices.

The others dont even need to CTA, so do you expect to see continued momentum in going after the gunmen?

so how dem a badman and run gawn give up tru dem name call. bait dem. dem shoulda jus kill all a dem when dem turn demself in cause dem man deh show no regard when dem a kill di kids

But nuh you did frighten fi Gorillas, etc just a short week ago? I was dying with laughter at the sensationalism

Good thing Karl and I was here to tell unno seh the JDF unrestricted has NO viable opposition in Jamdung...none!

But nuh you did frighten fi Gorillas, etc just a short week ago? I was dying with laughter at the sensationalism

Good thing Karl and I was here to tell unno seh the JDF unrestricted has NO viable opposition in Jamdung...none!
                When did I ever say that? Please dig up the quote because I don't know where you get that idea from.

N.B:

Gorilla = great ape found in Africa. Now endangered.

Guerrilla = a person who fights unconventional warfare. Comes from "Guerre" which means "war".

EDIT: That you seem to think I was afraid of "gorillas" makes your statement even more doubtful unless we were talking about a zoo encounter since I would never have written about "gorillas" or "gorilla warfare". I've long since known the difference between the two words.

Originally posted by ReggaeMike View Post
                  When did I ever say that? Please dig up the quote because I don't know where you get that idea from.

N.B:

Gorilla = great ape found in Africa. Now endangered.

Guerrilla = a person who fights unconventional warfare. Comes from "Guerre" which means "war".

EDIT: That you seem to think I was afraid of "gorillas" makes your statement even more doubtful unless we were talking about a zoo encounter since I would never have written about "gorillas" or "gorilla warfare". I've long since known the difference between the two words.
                  just to add, "guerra" means "war", and "guerrilla" means "little war". something tells me Willi knows all this!

But if you about to put them back in so soon, are you convinced that they will do different?

Indeed, its THEIR intentions you should be most worried about, given that you feel the current ones are walking dead.

You act like you have a great bounty of choices.

The others dont even need to CTA, so do you expect to see continued momentum in going after the gunmen?
                    I am not about to put anybody back anywhere ,that will be the choice of the jamaican people. I want no interference from politicians when dealing with the criminals within and without of parliament. I want them all to be dealt with extreme prejudice regardless of party stripe. This government took it to another level whether you want to admit it or not because so many of them at the upper echelons are seriously compromised they have a lot to lose hence the frantic attempt to cover their asses. The JLP not singing God Bless America but the Jamaican people should. What an irony.

One can only admit to truth.

You have posited speculation... don't get confused.

Remember these former Truths:" there is no crime in Tivoli, There are no guns in Tivoli the security forces have never find any. It was all just speculation". If you want to see confusion look on the faces of your cabinet. Yankee man dem no done wid unuh yet. "ask not for whom the extradition tolls"

seems as if some people are getting the message... the jamaican civil society, real law abiding citizens have had enough and have endorsed the operations of the security forces... these thugs are now on the defensive... scared, perhaps... recognizing their own mortality...

this is unprecedented...

Originally posted by Hortical View Post
                            All a dem soon get bail and dem going to be on the street tomorrow evening.
                            They will be wise to refuse bail!

This is only the first chapter. Stay tuned.

When Mr. Coke start singing, nuff man haffi resign.