• a true say the yute

from Voicemail passed away?

Yes

Damn... condolences to his family and friends, wonder if he regained consciousness long enough give a statement to the police

Originally posted by Me View Post
        Yes
        damn .. thanks.

support his family by purchasing this single: http://itunes.apple.com/us/album/one...le/id372789900

Ministry of Youth, Sports and Culture
            4-6 Trafalgar Road
            Kingston 5
            Jamaica, West Indies

Entertainment Minister Grange deeply saddened by passing Voicemail member

Kingston, May 26, 2010 - The Minister of Youth, Sports and Culture, the Honourable Olivia Grange, MP is deeply saddened by the death of Oneil Edwards, a member of the singing group Voicemail.
            [IMG]file:///Users/mobay2/Library/Caches/TemporaryItems/msoclip1/01/clip_image002.jpg[/IMG] REPLY OR SUBSEQUENT REFERENCE TO THIS COMMUNICATION SHOULD BE MADE TO THE PERMANENT SECRETARY AND THE FOLLOWING REFERENCE QUOTED:

NO:

Reacting to the news of his passing Minister Grange said:

“This is a particularly bitter blow. We were all hoping and praying for Oneil’s recovery.

I share the deep sadness of his family, friends, group members and the wider entertainment fraternity.

Oneil loved to entertain and he will be missed.

Even as he mourn his passing, we must resolve to do all we can to stop the violence that is robbing us of young men and woman such as Oneil.”

END

Steve Green I head got killed any sympathies Ministeres ?

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

A real loss here. Such a shame. Condolences to the family and his colleagues.

Which Steve Green? Not Shabba who plays for Tivoli?

In which case we might all just wait for official confirmation because it's about twice or thrice now that the Tivoli propaganda machine's lies have been exposed.

i heard denroy gordon now mi a hear steve green. unnuh mek up unnuh mind who dead nuh!

Why are you replying to Lazie's post about Voicemail with this foolishness?