All the people who a put me inna group

• All the people who a put me inna group

Can you tell me where I support fuickery from either party?
    Just point to it.

What I say it is my opinion and just mine.

PeeJay, Don1, anyone.

I talk it how I see it.

I said the people of West Portland will relect Vaz based on the work he has done in the constituency and it did happen. I made no moral judgement about it but because I know West Portland more than anybody else on this forum.

I applauded Bruce Golding when he had free healthcare and education. I know this is what I had and without free education I don't know if I could finish high school so I hope every kid in Jamaica get it.

I said Bartlet is the best tourism minister I have seen. Having worked and trained in the industry. You can debate it if you want. I said the education minister and the Agriculture minister is a big upgrade.

Yes I don't support high interest rate, devaluation and poor money management by any government. I believe the power is in the hand of the people and I personally love no politician rather I support and will point out the good work that I see.

I believe there are good people on both sides and we as the people bare some responsiblity to weed it out.

I came out VERY early on this and I don't think I have to state anything else.

While nuff a unnu quick fi lump people unnu need fi think again and stop thinking if you have to love or be against one side. I LOVE NEITHER.

I love anyone who make Jamaica grow. Nothing else.

Can you tell me where I support fuickery from either party?
    Just point to it.

What I say it is my opinion and just mine.

PeeJay, Don1, anyone.

I talk it how I see it.

I said the people of West Portland will relect Vaz based on the work he has done in the constituency and it did happen. I made no moral judgement about it but because I know West Portland more than anybody else on this forum.

I applauded Bruce Golding when he had free healthcare and education. I know this is what I had and without free education I don't know if I could finish high school so I hope every kid in Jamaica get it.

I said Bartlet is the best tourism minister I have seen. Having worked and trained in the industry. You can debate it if you want. I said the education minister and the Agriculture minister is a big upgrade.

Yes I don't support high interest rate, devaluation and poor money management by any government. I believe the power is in the hand of the people and I personally love no politician rather I support and will point out the good work that I see.

I believe there are good people on both sides and we as the people bare some responsiblity to weed it out.

I came out VERY early on this and I don't think I have to state anything else.

While nuff a unnu quick fi lump people unnu need fi think again and stop thinking if you have to love or be against one side. I LOVE NEITHER.

I love anyone who make Jamaica grow. Nothing else.
    can we have this epiphany on a letterhead?

dat is just not right!

free education? Mi hear say UWI an UTECH student dem haffi drap out because no stipend.

While you're at it, tell those selfish bunch who graduate and working (including those working in foreign lands) to pay back the damn student loans so others can derive benefit.

Calling out

my statements are directly linked to the behavior of driva since the dudus incident...and the extended "foolish " support he received from people some people here especially from LAZIE >>>>ASSASIN>>>>MAUDIB
            "Everyone who knows me understands that I hold no prejudices in this regard....In the family atmosphere of the {RBSC}telethon, I forget that not everyone knows me that well." ....attributed to Jerry Lewis....

As usual you can't point to nothing.

Just love call name.

Originally posted by PeeJay View Post
                my statements are directly linked to the behavior of driva since the dudus incident...and the extended "foolish " support he received from people some people here especially from LAZIE >>>>ASSASIN>>>>MAUDIB
                See there are those who are more comfortable hanging with the crowd ... I was taught to think for myself. If I'm wrong, point out where I'm wrong, afterall its possible. I've given my reason why it isn't necessary for the PM to resign, but then seeing the religious icons you named in a previous post, yuh show yuh hand.

Dem ah do dat fram Joshua days but that's another thread.

how comes? them nuh fi pay back?

college students make money upon graduation. Yes them must get stipend but them fi pay it back too. that is no different thread.

Answer this Lazie

are you in agreement as of today with the Prime Minister's handling of this drama?
                      "Everyone who knows me understands that I hold no prejudices in this regard....In the family atmosphere of the {RBSC}telethon, I forget that not everyone knows me that well." ....attributed to Jerry Lewis....

USA tell Bruce seh him haffi declare War... Bruce seh yuh tink mi ah puppet and jump when yuh seh suh.. if mi haffi declare war, wi at least gwine mek sure it cause the least amount of disruption..

Is which fool would call fi dis innah di miggle of di Tourist Season ??

(dat is only one consideration)

Unnuh ah eediat or what ?

Dis ting too big fi some ah yuh.. mi tell unnuh ahready unnuh a play tic-tac-toe.. dis name Chess.. Grand Master Level.. serious problems fi solve and serious people at di controls..

Stap unnuh yapping !

Originally posted by PeeJay View Post
                          are you in agreement as of today with the Prime Minister's handling of this drama?
                          Which drama? Ever since he became PM its been one drama after another. There was the free tution drama, the healtcare drama, the salary freeze drama, Portia not accepting that she lost drama, the economic crisis drama, the IMF drama, etc.

Yuh affi be more specific.

dem put yuh inna cattigary!!!

de DUDUS drama ....sheeesh!