I have been reading and wondering if Lazie,Assasin to a small degree and Maudid have any inkling of Common Sense....How in the world can any person yet Three people support the Arms House our soon Resigned Prime Minister...
May GOd...Joshua...Jahovah ...Emmanuel....Help Us
"Everyone who knows me understands that I hold no prejudices in this regard....In the family atmosphere of the {RBSC}telethon, I forget that not everyone knows me that well." ....attributed to Jerry Lewis....
I have been reading and wondering if Lazie,Assasin to a small degree and Maudid have any inkling of Common Sense....How in the world can any person yet Three people support the Arms House our soon Resigned Prime Minister...
MI NUH SURE BOUT DI JOSHUA TING...YUH SURE YUH WAAN PUT IM INNA DAT DEH KOMPANY?
What "Arms House" doest thee speak of? Memba say God help those who help demself. Bruce realize that and a deal wid it.
Bruce TOTALLY disappointed those of us who longed for change and hoped that his administration would've brought a semblance of sobriety to a country whose political ineptitude had long kept us in a stupor fraught with crime, violence and misappropriation of public funds.
Bruce must do the right thing: Resign!
"The contribution of forumites and others who visit shouldn’t be discounted, and offending people shouldn’t be the first thing on our minds. Most of us are educated and can do better."Mi bredrinSass Jan. 29,2011
Bruce TOTALLY disappointed those of us who longed for change and hoped that his administration would've brought a semblance of sobriety to a country whose political ineptitude had long kept us in a stupor fraught with crime, violence and misappropriation of public funds.
Bruce must do the right thing: Resign!
I'm just sorry you were misled by his empty rhetoric
"The contribution of forumites and others who visit shouldn’t be discounted, and offending people shouldn’t be the first thing on our minds. Most of us are educated and can do better."Mi bredrinSass Jan. 29,2011