• As predicted: This is no Tempest in a Teacup

.... well eediat Golding did promise BANGARANG

Promise kept.

Heh, heh.. game change and yuh nuh even know..

Tai Chi...

This has become ridiculous

I have been reading and wondering if Lazie,Assasin to a small degree and Maudid have any inkling of Common Sense....How in the world can any person yet Three people support the Arms House our soon Resigned Prime Minister...
      May GOd...Joshua...Jahovah ...Emmanuel....Help Us
      "Everyone who knows me understands that I hold no prejudices in this regard....In the family atmosphere of the {RBSC}telethon, I forget that not everyone knows me that well." ....attributed to Jerry Lewis....

.... well eediat Golding did promise BANGARANG

Promise kept.
        Tek serious ting mek joke!
        Promise kept, indeed!

Heh, heh.. game change and yuh nuh even know..

Tai Chi...
          I am just waiting for Monopoly and seeing him sent to jail.

RENT!! LOL!

Originally posted by PeeJay View Post
            I have been reading and wondering if Lazie,Assasin to a small degree and Maudid have any inkling of Common Sense....How in the world can any person yet Three people support the Arms House our soon Resigned Prime Minister...
            MI NUH SURE BOUT DI JOSHUA TING...YUH SURE YUH WAAN PUT IM INNA DAT DEH KOMPANY?

Originally posted by PeeJay View Post
              What "Arms House" doest thee speak of? Memba say God help those who help demself. Bruce realize that and a deal wid it.

Bruce TOTALLY disappointed those of us who longed for change and hoped that his administration would've brought a semblance of sobriety to a country whose political ineptitude had long kept us in a stupor fraught with crime, violence and misappropriation of public funds.

Bruce must do the right thing: Resign!
                "The contribution of forumites and others who visit shouldn’t be discounted, and offending people shouldn’t be the first thing on our minds. Most of us are educated and can do better." Mi bredrin Sass Jan. 29,2011

Originally posted by Farmah View Post
                  Bruce TOTALLY disappointed those of us who longed for change and hoped that his administration would've brought a semblance of sobriety to a country whose political ineptitude had long kept us in a stupor fraught with crime, violence and misappropriation of public funds.

Bruce must do the right thing: Resign!
                  I'm just sorry you were misled by his empty rhetoric

True ting boss!
                    "The contribution of forumites and others who visit shouldn’t be discounted, and offending people shouldn’t be the first thing on our minds. Most of us are educated and can do better." Mi bredrin Sass Jan. 29,2011

Like it or not.. this is War and we have One Drivah.. suh is your choice.. eiddah yuh support di Drivah or yuh support di henemy..

Follow the lead of yuh Comrades.. dem have a likkle sense fi hold off di ''no confidence vote"

Suh wait.. is how much more change yuh want ????

lol !!!