New PM? Be Careful, You Might Get What You Wish For.....

Banging gwaan inna Shady Pines? No enhancements required I hope

..'fraid a di enhancements!
    ...mi 'eart probable couldn't tek hit!

Karl, Shady Pines FC Might Be Interested In This

..'fraid a di enhancements!
      ...mi 'eart probable couldn't tek hit!
      The United States Adult Soccer Association will hold its 2010 Veterans Cup competition July 13-18 in Lancaster, Massachusetts.

There are several divisions for men and women: Over 30, Over 40 (Premier), Over 40 (1st Division), Over 45, Over 50, Over 55, Over 60, and Over 65

(no Over 65 for women)
      United States Adult Soccer Association :: powered by Demosphere

Originally posted by Bruce View Post
        The United States Adult Soccer Association will hold its 2010 Veterans Cup competition July 13-18 in Lancaster, Massachusetts.

There are several divisions for men and women: Over 30, Over 40 (Premier), Over 40 (1st Division), Over 45, Over 50, Over 55, Over 60, and Over 65

(no Over 65 for women)
        United States Adult Soccer Association :: powered by Demosphere
        No Over 65 women?
        suh wah mi wudda guh fah?

well, at least jamaica woulda qualify fi every world cup

No Over 65 women?
            suh wah mi wudda guh fah?

So you were hoping to play on the over 65 women's team? What, you cannot make the male side?
            "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran