New PM? Be Careful, You Might Get What You Wish For.....

• New PM? Be Careful, You Might Get What You Wish For.....

And The Next Prime Minister Of Jamaica Is......
    (scroll down)

Originally posted by Bruce View Post
    Introducing The Next Prime Minister Of Jamaica.......
    He knows his limitations and where his expertise lies! He may not be a bad interim PM!

Wah yuh seh, mek im Senator and de facto leader of the GOJ?

He knows his limitations and where his expertise lies! He may not be a bad interim PM!

Wah yuh seh, mek im Senator and de facto leader of the GOJ?
      A senator can be Prime Minister KArl?

Originally posted by Bruce View Post
        Introducing The Next Prime Minister Of Jamaica.......

Tell me yuh trying to make Mosiah more miserable?

Jamaica needs MILITARY rule at this time...the civilians have all failed.

A senator can be Prime Minister KArl?
            ...de facto PM?
            Bwoy...yuh suddenly caaan read?
            ...mek Man-a-yaaard stand in the 'robes'! ...but Burrell call the shots!

...one thing I can tell you about Burrell he would keep his heel to the throats of the criminals...and would not be afraid to call the shots when his Ministers and technocrats would he unable to make a decision.

Why not Karl? We need to think outside of the box and there should be a direct vote for PM, instead of the flawed process that exists.

Originally posted by Hortical View Post
                Why not Karl? We need to think outside of the box and there should be a direct vote for PM, instead of the flawed process that exists.
                Okay, we all agree that we should vote for the PM, but Karl having a Shady Pines moment in that post.

Originally posted by Hortical View Post
                  What is your "Why not?" ..about?

Okay, we all agree that we should vote for the PM, but Karl having a Shady Pines moment in that post.
                    What is wrong with Shady Pines?!
                    I would have you know, it is great here!

is that a rest home?

It is term that appeared on this forum...for the place where an up-in-age Karl resides.

I actually like the term. The idea of the Shady Pines resident being 'addled' ...but being often 'bang on' on opinions and with conclusions bring and wry smiles...but pleasant wry smiles!

Believe you, I hear its out of this world.

If you are blessed you will live long enough to enjoy its facilities!
                            I wish for you the blessings of long life!

It is term that appeared on this forum...for the place where an up-in-age Karl resides.

I actually like the term. The idea of the Shady Pines resident being 'addled' ...but being often 'bang on' on opinions and with conclusions bring and wry smiles...but pleasant wry smiles!
                              Banging gwaan inna Shady Pines? No enhancements required I hope