Police hunt wanted men

• Police hunt wanted men

THE police high command has released a list of 23 gang members and have appealed to the men to turn themselves in.

Heading the list is the son of incarcerated Matthews Lane don, Donald 'Zeeks' Phipps, Michealous Phipps also called 'Zeekie'. 'Zeekie' is named as the leader of the Matthews Lane gang. His crony Kevin Myers also called 'Forehead' is also wanted by police.

Six members of the Common gang including its leader, Cleveland 'Cassie' Downer, are also wanted by police. Richard Francis also called 'Red Head', Jermaine Smith also called 'Duppy Bat', Kevin Bryan, Audley Strachan and Jevaughn Robinson are the Common gang members to make the list.

Marlon Barrett also called 'Pastor' of the Two Miles gang, Ricardo Wynter also called 'Government' of the Stinger gang, Oswald Kemp also called 'Frost' or 'Dada' of the 'Back Bush' gang, Horace Ramsay also called 'Pugu' from the Southside gang and Kareem Allen also called 'Tavar' from Gold Street are also wanted.

Also wanted by police is Mark Walters also called 'Mark II' from Allman Town, Kevin Elliot also called 'Killer', Andre Buchanan also called 'Mills' from Anderson Road, Euriel James, also called 'Rooksie' from Rose Town, Rockwell Walker also called 'Vamps' from Rema, George Ellis also called 'Bomb' from Hermitage and Ulando Hall also called 'Stray D".

The brother of slain One Order don, Andrew 'Bun Man' Hope, Rohan Hope also known as 'Placka', Damion Gray also called 'Saint' of Shelter Rock in St Catherine and Jerome Cunningham also called 'Rome' of Clarendon complete the police most wanted list.

Isn't it time for pictures of these gangsters to be published?

Only these?
      ...and where are the Profiles and various photos?

These BUDs must come in unarmed!

One would think they remain armed at their own peril!

Well, well. I wonder if they asked samuda for the whereabouts of Cassie Downer. This is very interesting times indeed.Most of those named have intimate connections to Gordon House. Let's just see how this plays out.

Pity Bruce was not allowed a time and place of his choosing.. well they managed the accelerated Economic Reform program pretty well.. I hope Bruce was able to buy enough time for the New Commissioner to prepare for this premature campaign..

THE police high command has released a list of 23 gang members and have appealed to the men to turn themselves in.

Heading the list is the son of incarcerated Matthews Lane don, Donald 'Zeeks' Phipps, Michealous Phipps also called 'Zeekie'. 'Zeekie' is named as the leader of the Matthews Lane gang.
            Michaelous?!?!

Should this go into the unfortunate names thread or should we start a new "Unusual names" thread?

wanted men

are you guys and ladies aware that I know some of these men and they have legal firearms that they carry around in JA....how is this explained$$$$$$$
              "Everyone who knows me understands that I hold no prejudices in this regard....In the family atmosphere of the {RBSC}telethon, I forget that not everyone knows me that well." ....attributed to Jerry Lewis....

they have a licence?

A licence to kill? Rhatid, dem in MI6!

Radio Jamaica reports 2 have turned themselves in

Heading the list is the son of incarcerated Matthews Lane don, Donald 'Zeeks' Phipps, Michealous Phipps also called 'Zeekie'. 'Zeekie' is named as the leader of the Matthews Lane gang. His crony Kevin Myers also called 'Forehead' is also wanted by police.

Six members of the Common gang including its leader, Cleveland 'Cassie' Downer, are also wanted by police. Richard Francis also called 'Red Head', Jermaine Smith also called 'Duppy Bat', Kevin Bryan, Audley Strachan and Jevaughn Robinson are the Common gang members to make the list.

Marlon Barrett also called 'Pastor' of the Two Miles gang, Ricardo Wynter also called 'Government' of the Stinger gang, Oswald Kemp also called 'Frost' or 'Dada' of the 'Back Bush' gang, Horace Ramsay also called 'Pugu' from the Southside gang and Kareem Allen also called 'Tavar' from Gold Street are also wanted.

Also wanted by police is Mark Walters also called 'Mark II' from Allman Town, Kevin Elliot also called 'Killer', Andre Buchanan also called 'Mills' from Anderson Road, Euriel James, also called 'Rooksie' from Rose Town, Rockwell Walker also called 'Vamps' from Rema, George Ellis also called 'Bomb' from Hermitage and Ulando Hall also called 'Stray D".

The brother of slain One Order don, Andrew 'Bun Man' Hope, Rohan Hope also known as 'Placka', Damion Gray also called 'Saint' of Shelter Rock in St Catherine and Jerome Cunningham also called 'Rome' of Clarendon complete the police most wanted list.
                    - 2!

When dem get di License ?

License without...

Suh wat appen to background check...u see wah we a deal with in Jamaica...almshouse and F>>>>>ery
                        "Everyone who knows me understands that I hold no prejudices in this regard....In the family atmosphere of the {RBSC}telethon, I forget that not everyone knows me that well." ....attributed to Jerry Lewis....

After Gaining Money from selling Drugs...

and returning home to Jamaica and becoming Dons....while building BIG House on Hill and and trying to be legit wit sum a di ill gains...$$$$$$ talk like u have referred ......It takes CASH to BUY any ting in JA.......from ..goods to People and VOtes....any other Country there would be an investigation of dees iisms and F>>>ery

Originally posted by PeeJay View Post
                            Suh wat appen to background check...u see wah we a deal with in Jamaica...almshouse and F>>>>>ery
                            The correct RBSC term is Sexry©

A number of these innocent, legal gun carrying men gave themselves up to the police today