Soo.. what are you saying X ?

• Soo.. what are you saying X ?

We going to have to bring back the PNP ???

Yuh just a realize that?

Isnt that how the Grand Chess master planned it ? Tell me what was his plan while doing all those moves jumping through hoops for Duduss, o.k T.G,naaw di constitution ?

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Suh yuh tink is Dudus Bruce was jumpin through hoops for ?

Suh what has changed ?

Yuh ah eediat ?

You tell me Sir ,was it the constitution ?

I believe he said in Parliament without reading from a government letter head "He is willing to pay the political price " for defending the constituion all in refernce to Duduss.

I conclude my own assumption that it was for Mr.Coke constitutional right not to be extradicted because of a percieved breach in Jamaican law on evidence being obtained illegally.

Questions I asked myself are whose constitution was the P.M talking about was it the republic of Tivoli , the JLP or Jamaica.You know he wears so many hats its hard to tell.

Has the evidence now deamed legal for extradiction ?

What has changed ,I think the relationship of the JLP & Mannatt has changed , I think the constitution of T.G has been levelled , I think Mr Coke is now a wanted man , and I believe the corporate Area is in a state of emergency parts of St catherine are pending.

You could be right nothing has changed .Its a Global PNP conspiracy.One thing is for sure he will pay the political price.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Bwoy.. yuh really naive...

Anyway.. is a Big man game all di same... nuh mek it boddah yuh.

Isnt that how the Grand Chess master planned it ? Tell me what was his plan while doing all those moves jumping through hoops for Duduss, o.k T.G,naaw di constitution ?
              whatyoutalkingaboutXman?? LOL!