Not you...Maudib....but if you want wear it...
Time:Golding Govt gave Dudus comp contracts after indictment
All those foreign papers got it all wrong at the same time???? Damn you have outdone yourself this time, this is not even straws that you are clutching at but thin air my friendSolidarity is not a matter of well wishing, but is sharing the very same fate whether in victory or in death.
Originally posted by Lazie View PostWhen was the extradition request made? Instead of believing everything written in the press, how about some of you doing some research? Simply go to the National Contracts Commission and get the facts nuh?
You know that one way in the past that persons in collusion - (collusion = secret agreement or cooperation especially for an illegal or deceitful purpose) - by-pass public scrunity on total value of contracts awarded for goods and services is to 'cut' major procurement into small pieces that fall under the radar.
Billions of dollars are spent on procurement in small spending that do not rise to the level that demand oversight or notice by the National Ciontracts Commission as individual listings.
Why don't you list all contracts from local and central government - big and small - obtained by enterprises in which Dududs has an interest?"Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world. Indeed, it is the only thing that ever has."