Time:Golding Govt gave Dudus comp contracts after indictment

Let me see , you have done what the PNP did in 17 years in 3 before di war kick off , now you have done what Eddie did in 2 terms as leader of the opposition create mayhem in the corporate area in 4 days and counting, No Duduss captured or killed means instability .You expect to survive this as a government .

People/the business communnity will turn to a crooked man than a physically abusive one to live , at least the latter has some peace. TG might vote PNP next elections by all indications.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

interesting perspective...

Where have you been.. the West Indies have been in need of a decent spin attack for YEARS !

Wheh yuh ah wait pon ?

Missa Lettahead...doan stap atall!!
        Some of us haffi deal with facts Don1, too many expects round here and the sad reality is they don't know 5hit! Lazie affi keep it real.

ok keep it real broadback Lazie...as the world comes crashing down on your beloved Bruce & JLP & Jamaica

keep on fiddlin' in the chaos

ok keep it real broadback Lazie...as the world comes crashing down on your beloved Bruce & JLP & Jamaica

keep on fiddlin' in the chaos
            Fiddling? No people need to be honest bredren. the NCC site shows when the last contract was awarded to I.E. Now anyone interested in the truth, (remember, the same truth many were using as an excuse to push for the PM's resignation?) the info on that site would show how much credibity the story has.

But of course, those with an agenda of bringing down Bruce will add to the strories.

Fiddling? No people need to be honest bredren. the NCC site shows when the last contract was awarded to I.E. Now anyone interested in the truth, (remember, the same truth many were using as an excuse to push for the PM's resignation?) the info on that site would show how much credibity the story has.

But of course, those with an agenda of bringing down Bruce will add to the strories.
              Explain the agenda of the New York Times, Washington Post, Toronto Globe & Mail, Miami Herald, The Times of London, CNN, CBS, ABC etc etc etc

They must all be PNP supporters

Explain the agenda of the New York Times, Washington Post, Toronto Globe & Mail, Miami Herald, The Times of London, CNN, CBS, ABC etc etc etc

They must all be PNP supporters
                The last paragraph was addressed to J'cans, not the foreign press. However, is it impossible for the foreign press to report incorrect information? Intentionally or not!

ok the foreign press is entirely mistaken or incompetent or has a hidden agenda.... as most Jamaicans seem to have on the issue

Understood

nice

you are a slightly more enlightened version of the women we saw declaring that they will die for Dudus.

It appears you would die for Golding and his rotting regime

Weren't you the one gloryfying the US and press just a few months back. what an about face.

Good one!

Originally posted by Exile View Post
                          Weren't you the one gloryfying the US and press just a few months back. what an about face.
                          tank God fi America!! LOL!

Originally posted by Exile View Post
                            Was that directed to me? I don't recall making any post about the press, but ...Please ... remind me of that post.

Gloryfying the US Press ??

You must have me confused with Jawge..

lol !

this is more of a fair question.