Likle Brucie is LIVID!!
wha dat haffi do wid NNNTIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
If it's not true he can always sue them. I hear he has expertise in hiring forign law firms. He just has to first decide if he is sueing as the JLP leader or the PM since both have been smeered. Poor guy they have him in their sights and it's just a matter of time before them squeeze off. There are no coincidences membah dat. When he got up in Parliament and chat big bout dem must send him better evidence I am not sure this is what he meant. This is what hapens when one really beleives that chessmaster hype.
Originally posted by Rudi View PostIf it's not true he can always sue them. I hear he has expertise in hiring forign law firms. He just has to first decide if he is sueing as the JLP leader or the PM since both have been smeered. Poor guy they have him in their sights and it's just a matter of time before them squeeze off. There are no coincidences membah dat. When he got up in Parliament and chat big bout dem must send him better evidence I am not sure this is what he meant. This is what hapens when one really beleives that chessmaster hype.TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Originally posted by X View PostNothing to do with the USA GOV , it just went Global , when ABC start making ridiculous claims, its all about ratings.
To them we are a bannana republic where they go on holidays , our problem is we think our status is that of China or Russia on the world stage of international politics , we confuse it with music and sports , athlethics and football.
Idiot tan up in parliment a defend gunman fi 9 months and a cuss babylon , wha im expect dem to assume ?
...thus mi USA gov at soem level facilitated that 'release'! Likle Brucie is toast!"Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world. Indeed, it is the only thing that ever has."
Originally posted by Karl View Post...but Don1 is correct. ABC had read to them a document...
...thus mi USA gov at soem level facilitated that 'release'! Likle Brucie is toast!TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE