Reneto Adams on CVM

Originally posted by Rudi View Post
    Stop it. Please. You must be in Mobay, you definitely sound a lot less stressed. LOL.
    snicker

"lubricated conduit for news items" - I'll have to archive that one.

I want an answer whats the difference now ? Is it because the JLP is in power why the JFJ is so quiet ?

The same crap happened under a PNP administration , Adams took out 27 , Bruce took out 29 and counting the body count just start and the war nuh dun yet ?

Your soul must be twisted knowing that you have been used by a labourite vassel to advance a political objective .I dont see you moving with the JFJ in 2 years if they dont get serious , its a sham!
        You are right if you wonder out loud on why the JFJ is not aggressively pushing for access to the area for the media and others. Are they complicit in attempts to hide exactly what is occuring?

...or is it in there interest to wait until there is a body count and they then can say, we did not see so we are going on reports that abuses were committed...thus allowing selves...cloaking selves in self-righteousness...to 'bawl bloody murda' after this is over.