So now that it seems very likely that Dudus escaped

• So now that it seems very likely that Dudus escaped

the Tivoli operation, I wonder what is next? Obviously Tivoli will continue to be occupied and his days of running that show are over, but I wonder what the Plan B is.

Plan B for the security forces or for Dudus?

Escaped? Heh Heh...go back and read my archived posts

Security forces.

Sorry, but that would be subjecting myself to cruel and unusual punishment.

Whe you seh him deh, Ochie or Negril

Well one thing is certain is that his reign is over, no more contract and I am certain his bank accounts will be frozen

where will his gang get money to carry out their terror now?

Maybe not as I don't think it's "his" company

Yes learning is often an arduous task

Maybe not as I don't think it's "his" company
                    Sometime yu have sense. Sometime. Not his alone. But in the so-called crime bills proposed any connection regardless how miniscule could cause a problem. I guess if some man go down everybody might go down.

Please rephrase to..."allowed to escape..". Next thing who says he was there anyways...the man like Bin Laden.

Dudus unda bed a hide

Well one thing is certain is that his reign is over, no more contract and I am certain his bank accounts will be frozen

where will his gang get money to carry out their terror now?
                          well, dem can go look a 9-5. di company whey mi work want two sales ppl yunnuh.

Originally posted by Exile View Post
                            Please rephrase to..."allowed to escape..". Next thing who says he was there anyways...the man like Bin Laden.
                            The worse nightmare of some is that he may become like Bin Laden but his periodic statements may expose some of his former well-connected associates. Heck, maybe we could get Bricktop to convince him to pose on this site.

Mosiah should try to get an interview...on behalf of the RBSC....no need for the camera...