so its not the principle rather who is in power... not sure I agree..
ABC news report:PM is criminal affilicate of drug lord!
Assasin you are the only (ex)-member of Chemical Ali & Associates with any sense or credibility left....out of Chairman Mau dib, Lettahead Lazie and the FutonKing
Can't you talk some sense into your former compadres...make them see the light that Golding must step?
One would hope you have the courage of your brave convictions...no?
Step up to the plate..mi ah beg yuh..di load too heavyTIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Originally posted by OJ View Postso its not the principle rather who is in power... not sure I agree..TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Originally posted by Don1 View PostAssasin you are the only (ex)-member of Chemical Ali & Associates with any sense or credibility left....out of Chairman Mau dib, Lettahead Lazie and the FutonKing
Can't you talk some sense into your former compadres...make them see the light that Golding must step?
One would hope you have the courage of your brave convictions...no?
Step up to the plate..mi ah beg yuh..di load too heavyTIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Originally posted by OJ View Postits no different from any I think they all stink. We need to break the cycle.. let me ask you this who provided the aggregate for most of hw 2000.. dont talk if you dont know.. who is black brothers..
However, I do know of some of those who supplied aggregate."Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world. Indeed, it is the only thing that ever has."
Black Brothers is run by one of the biggest Dons, Skeng and they have had hundreds of millions of dollars in government contracts in that they have some special heavy equipment that is not available anywhere else in the island or the region, ones that are used to build highways etc.
They have also built several housing estates in Jamaica including the two at Angels and from comparisons they are better laid out and the houses come better equipped than say the ones built by Gore and others.Solidarity is not a matter of well wishing, but is sharing the very same fate whether in victory or in death.
That's why they are called Dons Gamma, political favor...BTW based on what we talked about last night, the PD has come out to say they saw no evidence of bodies being burnt by the army in TGSolidarity is not a matter of well wishing, but is sharing the very same fate whether in victory or in death.
Originally posted by Sickko View PostBlack Brothers is run by one of the biggest Dons, Skeng and they have had hundreds of millions of dollars in government contracts in that they have some special heavy equipment that is not available anywhere else in the island or the region, ones that are used to build highways etc.
They have also built several housing estates in Jamaica including the two at Angels and from comparisons they are better laid out and the houses come better equipped than say the ones built by Gore and others."Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world. Indeed, it is the only thing that ever has."
Karl stick to the topic and stop being petty, when Mr Black's eulogy is being read I am sure his association with Crenston Boxhill may not even be mentioned... focus man focusSolidarity is not a matter of well wishing, but is sharing the very same fate whether in victory or in death.
Originally posted by Sickko View PostCareful he could ban you from the forum...oops this is not his he cant ban anyone...but on a serious note I have seen on several news casts on both TVJ and CVM as well as on many radio news and call in shows...the people of Tivoli are blaming Bruce for what is happening to them and his refusal to call off the dogs
Even under the barrage of bulletts that has been raining down on them several women last night with the faces covered while they faced the tv cameras have continued their defence of Coke and have renounced Bruce Golding.
Question is if he cant go back to TG and certainly cant win any elections there again, what next for him?
Notice how things went no further. Calm words can turn away wrath.
Nuff said. LoL
The Chris Chronicles
Originally posted by Bricktop View PostDid you reach the part where they intimated that Chris escaped a previous attempt to arrest him where 27 people were killed? (in 2001 I assume) Don't want to burst your bubble or anything heh hehTIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE