Originally posted by Willi
View Post
ABC news report:PM is criminal affilicate of drug lord!
Originally posted by Willi View PostThis report is absolute effery.
No matter what one feels about Golding (justifiably), Jakans must unite to repudiate this. Same if it was said about Portia. This is a malicious piece of garbage that tek things too far and is an attack on Jamaica. Possibly for being to cozy with China?
If unno just consider the real undercurrents of geopolitics, yuh will see that there is more to this than meets the eye. America bruk but carry a big stick. Tectonic shifts tekking place and we seem to be oblivious.
Quite frankly, as much as I dislike Bruce, and his handling of the country's assets, and the Coke affair, I honestly do not think he is a part of a criminal enterprise. He was naive not to realize that his poor handling of the situation would lead to such perception. He probably had good knowledge of what was going on in Tivoli and he did nothing.
Sleep with dogs, you wake with fleas. Now he has to pay the price for his poor judgement. The sooner the better.
Originally posted by Willi View PostNot about Golding...about JAMAICA.
Where is our sense of self?
If we stand for nothing, we fall for everything. We can allow outsiders to do what they will with us.
So given that he does not resign, any farrin force can make any untrue claim to hurt Jamaica and we just shug shoulders? We have to fight battles on several fronts man!
Yuh know what, I will just drop it. Some ah unno deserve the repercussions.
Unno will see. I have nuff Latin American pals who have lived with the sting. Unno think seh all is nice and rosy...gwaaan.Last edited by Willi; May 26, 2010, 12:56 AM.
Originally posted by Willi View PostYuh have sense?
Yuh even start to understand the implications?
Steeeuups
what i don't understand is jamaican's continued underestimation of the usa capabilities... once the usa has set sights on a target, they have numerous ways of gathering information...
still, i believe bruce's biggest mistake is getting too cozy with china... i believe willi alluded to that in another post...
the usa has seen enough of bruce to know they no longer want him as the prime minister of jamaica... his actions with dudus and his chinese connection is counter to america's strategic plans for the region...
the best bruce should do is resign... i fear should he continue as pm, he will be indicted... i sense this damning abc article, 'pm is known criminal affiliate of drug lord', is only the beginning...'to get what we've never had, we MUST do what we've never done'