ABC news report:PM is criminal affilicate of drug lord!

mi wuss!

Yeah and the thing is, he can only attack the report if ALL of it is untrue.

It is certain that Bruce and Dudus have spoken on the phone ,that would be no surprise as the MP of the Republic. The issue is when last, what them was talking bout, etc ,etc.

Me nuh think Bruce is going to survive this. Him must be getting weary now.

mek him stay deh nuh resign. him face soon nuh have nuh more space fi egg.

if the US requests his extradition, will he instruct the AG to sign it?

LOL, good question. mi hope him nuh resign cause mi want see dat happen. him woulda haffi run go bunker dung wid presi

Originally posted by Lionpaw View Post
              LOL, good question. mi hope him nuh resign cause mi want see dat happen. him woulda haffi run go bunker dung wid presi
              bricktop futon soon full up....ah wanda if Lazie have space...

Who are you responding to? The forum is not that hard to operate. If you are responding to someones post respond to their post

A look at this could indicate that Dudus is in JA security

custody and the USA fears he shall be killed. Releasing information on Likle Brucie (NB: "A document read to ABC & Golding and others within his government on the telephone with Dudus") may be to ensure consultations initiated by Likle Brucie and his cohorts before engaging in anything silly before making contact with the US.

That holding of 200+ persons who are being processed...may well mean Dudus is in that group.

The above could also be encouraging the keeping separate the Tivoli residents and the media.

The above is just one way of looking at the matter. I am biased as I think Dudus alive is a threat to some persons in high places. ...but eliminating him under suspicious cloud if the US has the telecommunication contacts between 'high-ups' in the government, JLP and the private sector as announced could fraught with even more dangerous risks.

Who are you responding to? The forum is not that hard to operate. If you are responding to someones post respond to their post
                    but, who are you responding to? the forum is not that hard to operate.

if the US requests his extradition, will he instruct the AG to sign it?
                      Stop it, stop it mi say LOL

Chris? A so yu familiar?

Originally posted by Exile View Post
                          Chris? A so yu familiar?
                          dem real close...di bredda ah keep im futon warm fi di criminal

This report is absolute effery.

No matter what one feels about Golding (justifiably), Jakans must unite to repudiate this. Same if it was said about Portia. This is a malicious piece of garbage that tek things too far and is an attack on Jamaica. Possibly for being to cozy with China?

If unno just consider the real undercurrents of geopolitics, yuh will see that there is more to this than meets the eye. America bruk but carry a big stick. Tectonic shifts tekking place and we seem to be oblivious.

This report is absolute effery.

No matter what one feels about Golding (justifiably), Jakans must unite to repudiate this. Same if it was said about Portia. This is a malicious piece of garbage that tek things too far and is an attack on Jamaica. Possibly for being to cozy with China?

If unno just consider the real undercurrents of geopolitics, yuh will see that there is more to this than meets the eye. America bruk but carry a big stick. Tectonic shifts tekking place and we seem to be oblivious.
                              unfortunately Golding's stocks are so low not many Jamaicans would be rushing to his defence

Not about Golding...about JAMAICA.

Where is our sense of self?

If we stand for nothing, we fall for everything. We can allow outsiders to do what they will with us.