Strange that the general belief

• Strange that the general belief

is that Dudus is still in Tivoli, still in Kingston or even still in Jamaica!!!! I will be shocked if he is found in TG.
    "The contribution of forumites and others who visit shouldn’t be discounted, and offending people shouldn’t be the first thing on our minds. Most of us are educated and can do better." Mi bredrin Sass Jan. 29,2011

Tivoli Gardens Football Club?

There seems to be plenty smoke screen set up to facilitate the extrication...NOT the extradition!
      "The contribution of forumites and others who visit shouldn’t be discounted, and offending people shouldn’t be the first thing on our minds. Most of us are educated and can do better." Mi bredrin Sass Jan. 29,2011

Well for his own sake--lets hope he has been extradited.

He does not want the International Criminal Police Organization going after him....

I hear he is in Bahia, Brasil...no extradition treaty you know

Now THAT would be a trajedy....for the Brasillian people!

True HL but the fact is that Shortman does have the financial power to escape the dragnet and get into safe havens.

I am not impressed by shortman level of sophistication.....

he'll be mortified to hear that!!!