Students at Wolmer's trapped

• Students at Wolmer's trapped

They are now lying on the floors instead of writing exam.

whey di???!!!! don't bruce call for normalcy, that is people should guh work, children guh school etc?!! what happen? di criminal dem neva si di broadcast or get di memo dem?!

Ah bwoy - dem ya thugs need serious handling!

Originally posted by MdmeX View Post
        Ah bwoy - dem ya thugs need serious handling!
        Not handling. Exterminating.

whey di???!!!! don't bruce call for normalcy, that is people should guh work, children guh school etc?!! what happen? di criminal dem neva si di broadcast or get di memo dem?!
          Watch Likle Brucie chess play nuh man!

Bruce and the GOJ are just showing their gross level of ineptness. I heard Andrew Holness -Minister of Education, this morning saying that exams were still on. When billion dollars businesses are telling their workers not to come to work because of the crisis, how irresponsible is it that the MOE doesn't see it fit to postpone these exams. How can the kids even concentrate on exams with bullets flying around their heads? This crisis is akin to a natural disaster. Incompetence at its best.
            Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

u know what, f** the rest of the caribbean, fi real. them ********************s hate jamaica. i bet if there was some crisis a trinbag or bargaydos, dem woulda put off all CXC till further notice. jamaica has the highest number of CXC takers and di man dem nuh see it fit fi tek what's happening into consideration and reschedule to at least next week? u know what, we need to come up with our own exams and F** dem off. Bahamas got their own exams, we should have our own.

Bruce and the GOJ are just showing their gross level of ineptness. I heard Andrew Holness -Minister of Education, this morning saying that exams were still on. When billion dollars businesses are telling their workers not to come to work because of the crisis, how irresponsible is it that the MOE doesn't see it fit to postpone these exams. How can the kids even concentrate on exams with bullets flying around their heads? This crisis is akin to a natural disaster. Incompetence at its best.

But the exam is not set by Jamaica? Guess the examination Council nuh care about what is happening in Jam.

Originally posted by Lionpaw View Post
                  u know what, f** the rest of the caribbean, fi real. them ********************s hate jamaica. i bet if there was some crisis a trinbag or bargaydos, dem woulda put off all CXC till further notice. jamaica has the highest number of CXC takers and di man dem nuh see it fit fi tek what's happening into consideration and reschedule to at least next week? u know what, we need to come up with our own exams and F** dem off. Bahamas got their own exams, we should have our own.

Agree with you!