Well, lets hope these are gunmen! Then again

• Well, lets hope these are gunmen! Then again

law abiding citizens were told to leave.

Nuh old picture dat? From the police operation in Hannah Town? Weren't those the guys who the police shot in bed with them shoes and day clothes on at midday or something like that?

Originally posted by ReggaeMike View Post
      Nuh old picture dat? From the police operation in Hannah Town? Weren't those the guys who the police shot in bed with them shoes and day clothes on at midday or something like that?
      Old, like how long ago? Isn't that Hanna Town issue a recent thing?

Originally Posted by ReggaeMike

----

Posted by Lazie

...besides gunman 'fraid fi jump inaah bed wid shoes on & dem gun readi unda sheet wen firah a creep up pan dem?

this is the hannah town criminals who were allegedly sleeping... fully clothed and in shoes... lol...

As in before the law abiding citizens were told to leave, no?

this was from months ago when the 3 policemen took on 30-odd criminals with AKs. one of them was allegedly the don of hannah town

what the hell is going on here? wassup wid di propaganda machinery!?!?

But we know Lazie has no shame and will do anything to try and propagate his lies and foolishness

A dat mi want know.

But we know Lazie has no shame and will do anything to try and propagate his lies and foolishness
                      From wha day mi see yuh a get antsy .... whats the point you attempting to make? You keep on needlessly mentioning mi name in yuh posts, yuh like how mi name sound?

Lazie you almost sounded like Bounty there. "A which P.......e a call out mi name". I am sure that was not your intention.

Originally posted by Rudi View Post
                          Lazie you almost sounded like Bounty there. "A which P.......e a call out mi name". I am sure that was not your intention.
                          Yuh ever see mi disrespect anyone round here? It is clear Sickko have something to say, I'm just telling him to say it. What is wrong with that?

Easy no man. Just a try lighten the tension. Sorry.

Gweh, think no body fraid a you..You post an old photo and try to make it look lime it was from the Tivoli incident yesterday, trying to create mischief but it backfire in your face...

SHAME on you