Let's give thanks for Bruce!

• Let's give thanks for Bruce!

....who through his incompetence, moral corruption and unbelievable stupidity...has maneuvered Jamaica to the point where we HAVE TO deal with mass criminality.

I just hope Jamaica uses this crisis and turns it into an opportunity to make a fresh, better start.

He can contribute with his resignation when things settle down.

LOL!!!! rumbling stumbling bumbling.....

anyway be fair Don1, those things you mentioned have been rampant in our society for a long time and needed to be addressed in a strident fashion, which has not really occurred hitherto....

I agree..he's brought it to a head. I'm not saying Golding is "responsible"....the JLPNP is.

We need real political reform to come out of this crisis...otherwise it's all for naught.

I think people will be ready for some real reforms now...I have my own ideas on the matter for a few years now. We cannot lose or misuse this opportunity.

agree full hundred..to miss this opportunity will be a travest of the highest order!!!!

I just hope the actions do not stop here...but move on to the other enclaves and where the gun criminals seek refuge. Totally agree with Dwight Nelson - ...We shall hunt them down".

If possible rid Jamaica of all the current gun criminals! ...then DISARM and BUD policy.

di ongle BUD policy mi will agree wid yuh on is that budweiser is probably the king of beers (mi nuh drink beer still but budwiser seems very popular).

I just hope the actions do not stop here...but move on to the other enclaves and where the gun criminals seek refuge. Totally agree with Dwight Nelson - ...We shall hunt them down".

If possible rid Jamaica of all the current gun criminals! ...then DISARM and BUD policy.
              Than and only then will I agree to the bud policy.

**************** bwoy you sound like Maudib. Only thing you left out a di Chess game.

dat ah di wuss cussing mi eva get

di ongle BUD policy mi will agree wid yuh on is that budweiser is probably the king of beers (mi nuh drink beer still but budwiser seems very popular).
                    Try Samuel Adams!
                    ...and are you shifting towards the DISARM part of the policy?

No. We should always have the option to be a licenced firearms holder!

How about this:

If you can't produce the licence on request then jail fi you ass until it sort out. If you resist - BUD.

No. We should always have the option to be a licenced firearms holder!

No!

If no one outside of the security forces have the legal right to bear arms, BUDS will become an extinct species! ...and that is the aim!

i invoke the broken clock paradigm!

how can you invoke what has already been invoked? yuh mussi a revoke it to rhatid!!