Just came off the roads. Red Hils Road is a mess!

• Just came off the roads. Red Hils Road is a mess!

but police officers are there keeping watch. I felt like I was just freed from Nazi troops as I drove down the road beeping my horn and giving the officers a thumbs up salute.

The other major thoroughfares like Molynes and Constant Spring were okay. Not many cops around but I understand.

Off to Mobay now. I hope I get there without too much excitement!

walk good king

Drive good bredrin. May the angels watch over you!

Be safe Mosiah!

yes pardy...nuh tek no unnecessary risks! be safe!

but police officers are there keeping watch. I felt like I was just freed from Nazi troops as I drove down the road beeping my horn and giving the officers a thumbs up salute.

The other major thoroughfares like Molynes and Constant Spring were okay. Not many cops around but I understand.

Be safe!

mobay a the right place fi be now, seeing that all a dem gunman deh a tivoli yah now

Something tells me this ain't gonna last. Wait till operation move north

I'm here! in Montego Bay, a city that will need its own cleansing in the near future. Yes, along with Arnett and the rest of them.

I drove past March Pen Road in Spanish Town on my way. It was quiet then, but I have since heard the guns are barking. Not sure this has anything to do with the Dudus matter.

Thanks for all the well wishes!

how guns bark...bow wow or woof woof? guns barked...that sound like a holdover from the late 70's....1980.

keep on truckin', brother!

I hear Mobay starting to burn now...true?

Not heard anything. Is a Labourite town still, so if dem waan show dem love fi dem leader, dem could do a good job at it!

Becareful whe you go a bay. Nuh tek off the bullet proof vest yet .

good fi see you reach safe