Who confirmed it?

yes teacha

Mayor Desmond nephew get killed according the Nationwide

Is a good nephew or criminal nephew?

yuh mean desmond mckenzie's nephew?

Ask Bricktop. Him know everything apparently.

you can say that with a straight face?

You see that in reporting everyday. Them tell straight lie without leaving you without anything to say is not fact. I guess you a use your standard? It inna the Observer and Gleaner everyday.

livity is still not confirmed dead and may be getting confused wid mackie nephew.

The radio. Guess they jumped the gun.

Yes grasshopper

Well dem seh Tivoli is under security forces control and power has been restored...either Chris has been apprehended or he ain't there...

when someone other than nationwide report it then i'll believe. for now it's just "nationwide confirmed" and not "really confirmed". same so 2 hrs ago dem say dudus was captured.

And what does this have to do with what happened today?

What you smoking

I thought you were on the subject of unconfirmed report?

Originally posted by Lionpaw View Post
                                livity is still not confirmed dead and may be getting confused wid mackie nephew.
                                Better mind them not implying that Mackie is Livity uncle....