• Dudus taken alive, Levity dead?

Source = Nationalwide news.

Originally posted by Time View Post
    Source = Nationalwide news.
    Heard it, but there is apost disputing the death of the brother ... so .. we wait.....

the man them say it is UNCONFIRMED REPORTS. nuh left that out

Pure rumours a gwaan.

I heard how Span Town ablaze and not a ting a gwaan except couple minor skirmishes that were quickly extinguished.

nationwide a di worst news station. anyting dem hear dem broadcast. dem love use di term "unconfirmed" as a loophole when ppl find dem out.

when if they use unconfirmed it is somewhat responsible.

RJR news going on now but no mention of that at all..I am sure if it was true, every news outlet would have it by niow

Lol

when if they use unconfirmed it is somewhat responsible.
                  it is actually irresponsible. u think mi can jus report say, it is "unconfirmed" dat Assassin drinks Bruce Golding's bathwater. Is that responsible reporting?

"some what responsible" which school of journalism teach that... "when in doubt leave it out"

NNN is NOT credible...

actually, i don't think thats what assasin meant... i think he meant, as if they think by saying unconfirmed that is being responsible...

assasin, tell mi seh mi right...

whatever he meant it is still rubbish... as I said every journalism teacher will tell you When in doubt leave it out"

they just repeated that it is unconfirmed that dudus is captured and livity is dead...

Cliff sound like him reasonably confident about the source. Him all a say him hear is a sniper tek him out

Livity confirmed dead