Bruce waiting until after

• Bruce waiting until after

we passed the IMF test was pure brilliance..

yeah! who cares about the other tests, like CSEC and CAPE! cho!

The checkmate play yet, or the chess board get shot up and bomb up?

yeah! who cares about the other tests, like CSEC and CAPE! cho!
        the guy is a complete idiot... mi mean di 2 ah dem. Maudib more stupid...but at least im cyaan sheg wi up like bruce

yuh really pis sing me off now. this thing is not funny one bit. our security forces are being shot at, and some members have been killed by your thugs, and you here talking bout brilliant moves!

have some shame and tek whey yuhself nuh man!

Nuh you have the power fi delete him posts. Unu ease off of the Saddam style since last year.

delete? i want to ban him r%$% right about now. this is not a joke ting, and he just doesn't get it. why did we have to lose any member of our security forces because of these thugs and Liad Bruce?!? and den him have di nerve to talk about the 26 who died.

him gwine see 26 dis time! if wi don't kill 126 gunmen from tivoli we have failed!

suh yuh waant all dat PLUS wi fail di IMF test ?

Yuh wikid baba..

yuh need to tek yuh pills.. yuh clearly going off the deep end..

Maudib - ease off of the F-R-I-G talk fi now. Please!!

Which Frig talk is that.. strategy ?

Maudib is a retard and i'm tired of re-iterating it. he is jus doin this to get a response. come on, u think him serious. unnuh stay deh mek di man get amusement outta unnuh responses