Maybe the US detachment there has!
    Just got off the tele with a friend in JA and he says the US has supplied help in that area and others.

well den stap chat foolishness.

Bruce haffi sort out di mess dat yuh comrade friend dem create..

what you talking bout? As I said most of them will run once they realise that real war start. That is my point.

nope..yuh seh wi ah sensationalize di ting an dem fi drap warning leaflet mek di Tivolite dem run whey fram di paper warning ah fall pon dem

Seeit yah Ambassador:

Assasin
          Reggae Ambassador

It selling paper so look for the headlines to continue. A bet you if you start drop some leaflette or use a loud speaker and tell them you coming in nuff a dem run or surrender
          sarry...mi did figget di loudspeaka idea
          Last edited by Don1; May 24, 2010, 08:50 PM.

On the Ground News Reports. Confirmed: Residents of Tivoli Gdns are pleading on various media sources for Bruce Golding (MP for West Kgn) to come and help them....
            I hope none of these people are the same ones who were saying "Dudus, no Bruce".

Originally posted by ReggaeMike View Post
              I hope none of these people are the same ones who were saying "Dudus, no Bruce".
              No they are the ones who believed that imbecile Golding when he described Tivoli a few months ago as a "model community"....worthy to be replicated across Jamaica,

They are as confused and conflicted as he is...but at least im an im fambily safe.

I triple dear any journalist to ask him that model community question. We are witnessing one of the biggest Cover Your Ass operations ever. The question is will this cabral be allowed to get away with it. Certain obvious questions still not being asked.

Originally posted by Rudi View Post
                  I triple dear any journalist to ask him that model community question. We are witnessing one of the biggest Cover Your Ass operations ever. The question is will this cabral be allowed to get away with it. Certain obvious questions still not being asked.
                  yuh nuh!