• Don't Call Up Mi Name In Thread Title

...den run whe leff di battle when mi pull out di grizzly...thanks

Bricktop, what do you think the approach should have been with regards to Tivoli?

Wah appen...cyan stand by yuh convictions?

Depends. Bruce f'd up by backing down. If he was gonna do that might as well grab Dudus before the extradition was handed down. Since he didn't, the prudent thing would be to wait them out like they did with Noreaga

Still running away form my question Karl? Do you sanction the killing of babies in Tivoil Gardens?

I believe we should have waited them out, but I get the impression the thugs escalated the conflict and the community will be wiped out as a result of the criminals behavior. This incident will be our Waco, dem really a fire mortar shells?

Still running away form my question Karl? Do you sanction the killing of babies in Tivoil Gardens?
              No!

...but being a realist, it appears to me that after Likle Brucie and Dudus left the security forces no option except to storm Tivoli...and Dudus' followers have already proclaimed readiness to "die for Dudus" then their is a great likelihood of collateral damage. I expect babies, young kids, teenagers, young and older persons are in Tivoli...follows that some from each of these groups will likely die.

Does not surprise me a baby is being reported to have died. Unfortunate! ...but not unexpected.

Babies are expected to die from mortar fire? How much dead baby collateral damage is acceptable?

As it relates to this 'problem'...as many as occur to not only take out Dudus..but his cohorts!

Brickie: Suggest you go back and read my posts!

Lets ask the question a different way..

How many babies related to you is enough collateral damage ?

Yuh pickney or yuh people dem pickney ?

Lets ask the question a different way..

How many babies related to you is enough collateral damage ?

Yuh pickney or yuh people dem pickney ?
                      Question has no relevance as I have no relatives in Tivoli.

Convenient..

neither do you and neither does LIAD BRUCE! and that's why unu can play wid people life like dat.

That decision was made long before Bruce come innah di pictcha..

PNP Nightmare Ace in the hole..

Stap yuh foolishness.