Could someone check on Maudib.

• Could someone check on Maudib.

Please make sure he is not a part of the collateral damage.

Thanks in advance.

He says he is in hanover, as far away as he can get from the gun shots...LOL

thought he was a brave man and would want to see first hand the results of the strategies by the "chess master"

He says he is in hanover, as far away as he can get from the gun shots...LOL

thought he was a brave man and would want to see first hand the results of the strategies by the "chess master"
      ...never even have time fi stap an hask yuh iffen waant a ride! Im mussi di innah waan big hurry fi guh hide?

PNP Nightmare is impressive...

I have to admit.

Don't know how long Mikal of the pnp was in power.

But your drivah and draught player (Bruce)-- took only 3 years to inflict more damage on Jamaica--dan Mikal in all his years of leadership.
          Bruce made himself look inept in front of the entire planet!!

He has shamed all Jamaicans!

You could do a better job leading Jamaica Maudib.

Don't know how long Mikal of the pnp was in power.

But your drivah and draught player (Bruce)-- took only 3 years to inflict more damage on Jamaica--dan Mikal in all his years of leadership.
            Bruce made himself look inept in front of the entire planet!!

You could do a better job leading Jamaica Maudib.
            lol!

no, he couldn't.

Please be extra careful Mosiah.

Take care of yourself.

I most certainly will try. I have to make it up to Mobay tomorrow.

Your concern is appreciated!

Clearly there is quite a bit you do not know..

lol!

no, he couldn't.
                    Isn't it obvious that Maudib is Bruce? whole a unnuh a fall fi di trick.