Suh di entire board except Brickie come around to the BUD

lang time mi ear yuh ah seh dat...ah wha dat?
    Don1...that is previous to Likle Brucie's "chess move" and this his ongoing game. ...and after his game has played itself out.

DISARM the society!
    After any outside of the security forces with a gun or with guns BUD!

Surely going into Tivoli this morning makes of the gunmen and others BUD without having given them the option of DISARMING by State edict!

...think on it - I proposed a State edict on DISARMing. ...followed by BUD policy!

yeah wha duh im... Bruce was just a likkle clumsy in handling the matta...no big deal.

...but I m sure Lazie would not get your point!

yeah wha duh im... Bruce was just a likkle clumsy in handling the matta...no big deal.
        Did I use the adjective "little"? I have no problem who want to disagree, but he could have handled it better and because he didn't his back is now against the wall.

ouch! let's get some perspective here.
          Knowing what you know about Tivoli, would you remain there?
          If you would you cannot in any shape or form claim self as an innocent!

Whe Karl run gone? heh heh heh Karl the baby killer

You mean like him buck him toe? LOL?

Karl, mi not into you "Bud" policy. This is an entirely different situation that has escalated to the point where BOMBING enclaves is the ONLY solution! My uncle used to shoot bird a bush

Don1...that is previous to Likle Brucie's "chess move" and this his ongoing game. ...and after his game has played itself out.

DISARM the society!
                  After any outside of the security forces with a gun or with guns BUD!

Surely going into Tivoli this morning makes of the gunmen and others BUD without having given them the option of DISARMING by State edict!

...think on it - I proposed a State edict on DISARMing. ...followed by BUD policy!
                  unfortunately edicts don't disarm people.

we had a version of that with the Suppression of Crimes Act back in the day...possession of even a bullet landed you in Gun Court.... it neva wuk

Knowing what you know about Tivoli, would you remain there?
                    If you would you cannot in any shape or form claim self as an innocent!
                    some are probably forced by circumstances to remain.

flip flop

unfortunately edicts don't disarm people.

we had a version of that with the Suppression of Crimes Act back in the day...possession of even a bullet landed you in Gun Court.... it neva wuk
                          This one would work...after 200 BUD are taken down! ...suddenly no one woulkd want tuh be di nex BUD!

---

btw -

FB's "On the Ground News Report" has a report showing people could have left Tivoli before!

It speaks to Men Women and Children leaving...running out of Tivoli...and if I add my own words here it would be... "in droves"!

Whe Karl run gone? heh heh heh Karl the baby killer
                            Right here...not too worked up about what is happening in Tivoli...it was unleashed on JA for years by those thugs.

...watching the Eng vs Mex match!

Anyone seen Karl?

Are you sanctioning the killing of babies Karl?