• Suh di entire board except Brickie come around to the BUD

idea.

...unfortunately there was no understanding of the policy and how it should be implemented!

idea.

...unfortunately there was no understanding of the policy and how it should be implemented!
    lang time mi ear yuh ah seh dat...ah wha dat?

idea.

Doubt that! This is a completely different issue that needed to be tackled. Yuh promoting murder wid yuh Bud policy.

Yes Karl take em out with snipers

Him hed tuff eeennh?

Maybe him should be the Pied Pipper to lead the innocent out of the republic of TG.

Are there innocent people laying dead in TG as we speak?

Let us say there are some innocent people who have died. What exactly is your point? Do you have one?

So you are sanctioning the killing of innocents?

Doubt that! This is a completely different issue that needed to be tackled. Yuh promoting murder wid yuh Bud policy.
                  If your friend Likle Brucie had not played his 'men' in such a silly way...this would never have happened.

He is corrupt...but putting corruption aside...he should be thrown out for 'stupid'!

So you are sanctioning the killing of innocents?
                    In Tivoli the only innocents are those just born!

ouch! let's get some perspective here.

So you are sanctioning the killing of babies then? Gotcha.

If your friend Likle Brucie had not played his 'men' in such a silly way...this would never have happened.

He is corrupt...but putting corruption aside...he should be thrown out for 'stupid'!
                          Thats the problem, too many armchair quarter backs. You started with your stupid Bud Policy, how yuh start talking about Bruce now? You didn't have a point to make ... right?

... and the sad thing about it is not you alone believe that.

Thats the problem, too many armchair quarter backs. You started with your stupid Bud Policy, how yuh start talking about Bruce now? You didn't have a point to make ... right?
                              yeah wha duh im... Bruce was just a likkle clumsy in handling the matta...no big deal.