We will dead fi DUDUSSSSS!!......LAWD GAWD DEM A KILL WI OFF

Start a life elsewhere?..you do understand that some of them have existed all their lives of hand outs from Dons and politicians right...

Nationwide News confirmed it. Unless the baby died with a .45 in his hand then I guess she wasn't innocent

P.S. Have they confirmed the death of the footballer? Or yuh missed the thread?

The are hearing some unconfirmed reports about football player being killed but no names

I imagine that any civilian shot and killed there would be left there, sounds cold but that is the reality we are facing

wi need help... faaad gad help wi... wi need help... how dem nah call dudus fi help dem...

a dudus dem fi call... dem seh jesus died for us... dem wi ded fi dudus...

mi feel it for the innocent people dem... a whole heap a good people deh a tivoli... dudus is a thug... he is evil... he brought all this unto the good people of tivoli and jamaica...

all the thugs should be exterminated...

Interesting...

There is always somebody higher up on the food chain.. nuh figget..

You no reach Hanover yet? Hope this works out OK for Vaz and Robertson. Not. I am sure you will join me in hopeing justice will prevail.

Link yuh soon!

neckback! Jeezas come fram Switzerland!

Wheh mi care bout Vaz and Robertson ?

As long as di plague is on the sidelines for di next 3 Terms.. ebryting criss

LOL. Yu have mi cracking up and have mi family watching mi funny.....Elecion Day in TT...incumbent PM Manning like he's out of office....2.5 yrs too soon...bout him a call early election.

Originally posted by Baddaz View Post
                        wi need help... faaad gad help wi... wi need help... how dem nah call dudus fi help dem...

a dudus dem fi call... dem seh jesus died for us... dem wi ded fi dudus...

mi feel it for the innocent people dem... a whole heap a good people deh a tivoli... dudus is a thug... he is evil... he brought all this unto the good people of tivoli and jamaica...

all the thugs should be exterminated...
                        but wasn't dudus next to God?

Buddah bless you, my son. LoL

is that your opinion ?

No sah! A dat some of the protesters/marchers did a seh. I guess them must believe seh Dudus is an archangel.

In my opinion if Dudus paying people thousands upon thousands of Jamaican dollars a day to unleash mayhem then he is next to a certain spirtual being, but is not God or any of his angels in heaven.

and then what?!! how does he expect this to end? when police run outta bullet?