We will dead fi DUDUSSSSS!!......LAWD GAWD DEM A KILL WI OFF

And your solution is?

his solution is continued verbal diarrhea

First things first...are innocents able to leave or not?...hard to pin you fellas down...your minds change with the wind.

So this is what Freud was referring to when he wrote about the anal phase

Don't know, lots of responsibility to go around.

Having said that, doing nothing is the worst option. Nuff more innocents will be in harms way if this is not done. Pick you poison.

So you don't know and don't care. Kill them all

So this is what Freud was referring to when he wrote about the anal phase
                yuh ah di expert dehsuh yute...consult yuh gay activist bredrin

come on keep it civil
                  Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

I don't have the heart to correct him. Poor ting

come on keep it civil
                      mi nuh tek bak chat fram eediat bwoy,,,ah jus suh di ting set

Mosiah leff me him delete butoon before him gaan a road. A GWINE GET MADD EENA DE PLACE AND JUST START DELETE EVERYBADDY POST IF UNUH DOAN KEEP IT CLEAN!!!!
                        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Mosiah leff me him delete butoon before him gaan a road. A GWINE GET MADD EENA DE PLACE AND JUST START DELETE EVERYBADDY POST IF UNUH DOAN KEEP IT CLEAN!!!!
                          yuh is ah alarmist?

Leave him be. Whenever he deviates from the Queens english he knows he has lost the argument

LoL! yuh wish.

But feel free to declare victory and ignore my posts.

Can you confirm this Brick head as I am calling all my media colleagues in Kingston and they still cant confirm anything..