We will dead fi DUDUSSSSS!!......LAWD GAWD DEM A KILL WI OFF
Originally posted by Islandman View PostAnd your solution is?TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Don't know, lots of responsibility to go around.
Having said that, doing nothing is the worst option. Nuff more innocents will be in harms way if this is not done. Pick you poison."It is easier to build strong children than to repair broken men" - Frederick Douglass
Originally posted by Bricktop View PostSo this is what Freud was referring to when he wrote about the anal phaseTIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
come on keep it civilHey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Originally posted by Jangle View Postcome on keep it civilTIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Mosiah leff me him delete butoon before him gaan a road. A GWINE GET MADD EENA DE PLACE AND JUST START DELETE EVERYBADDY POST IF UNUH DOAN KEEP IT CLEAN!!!!Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Originally posted by Jangle View PostMosiah leff me him delete butoon before him gaan a road. A GWINE GET MADD EENA DE PLACE AND JUST START DELETE EVERYBADDY POST IF UNUH DOAN KEEP IT CLEAN!!!!TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Originally posted by Bricktop View PostLeave him be. Whenever he deviates from the Queens english he knows he has lost the argument
But feel free to declare victory and ignore my posts.TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Can you confirm this Brick head as I am calling all my media colleagues in Kingston and they still cant confirm anything..Solidarity is not a matter of well wishing, but is sharing the very same fate whether in victory or in death.