US Embassy say they had no meeting

• US Embassy say they had no meeting

planned with lawyers represneting Coke...high ranking official just spoke on RJR

so where did this info came from..

I can say now that at about 4pm yesterday some one in my news room spoke to Foote who confirmed that he was "summonded to a meeting Monday morning at 10am"

he was also on NNN last night and Cliff Hughes cut him off and calle dhim an idiot

Seems the constant nbattering he has taken in so many elections have addled his brain and he is hallucinating.

Oh boy. With the kind of lawyers Mr. Coke has, no wonder the guy wont give himself up. They are going to get this guy a life sentence. Is he paying these clowns?

Maybe the JLP are the ones hiring the lawyers and paying them like they did with MPP...sorry dont mean to take this serious event as a joke..

Another of his lawyers said there was an "opportunity" for a peaceful outcome, so something was going on.

Can't imagine them just mek up the whole thing.

They has 9 months to do that. Now the guys life is at stake they want to come forward. Some legal counsel. No wonder Coke never want to give himself up. With people like those representing you your fate is all but assured.

Bwoy you drawing a lot of conclusions with limited info though.

I heard one of Coke's lawyers live on NNN claiming he had a meeting with the Charge D' Affairs of the US Embassy.

If it was Don Foote ignore him, he is demented...how he was asked to represent Coke is beyond me...this man is a laughing stock