All out assault on TG...shoot on sight

• All out assault on TG...shoot on sight

RJR news that the assault started 15 minutes ago and the police/army given authority to shoot anyone on sight that they see involving any illegal activity.

US Coast Guard vessell of shore patrolling...RJR report

Enough is enough man. mek the Mother of all garrison cry fi dem Maada now!

Originally posted by Nemesis View Post
        Enough is enough man. mek the Mother of all garrison cry fi dem Maada now!

Me endorse that bredren. Time fi dem bawl and walk and talk to demself!

unuh all just a come to grips whey me a say laaaaaaannnnggg time. That was the only solution that I saw to stem the high rate of murders. The security forces need to work from Tivoli into the next garrison.
          Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Theonly problem is that Mr. Coke might get killed during the operation. He is more valuable alive than he is dead. The Eastern district of the FBI may be able to get some useful info out of him. They may hopefully be used to indict some of the criminal politicians, and so-called business men that we have in Jamaica. I hope he does't get killed, or severely injured so that he cannot testify in NY.

unuh all just a come to grips whey me a say laaaaaaannnnggg time. That was the only solution that I saw to stem the high rate of murders. The security forces need to work from Tivoli into the next garrison.
              unfortunately this will NOT stem the murders ulimately...look for murders to escalate later...until another order is established.

your hope is forlorn....memba mi tell yuh dat

RJR news that the assault started 15 minutes ago and the police/army given authority to shoot anyone on sight that they see involving any illegal activity.
                Are you sure, I can't imagine Bruce giving permission to enter Tivoli.

C130 Flying In The Skies Above, Pinpointing Criminal Locations For The Soldiers

Careful you are not confusing Bruce for some one who gives a damn for the people of TG...based on what we are seeing he only went there as he needed a seat to go back to parliament and he could not win anywhere else.

This is not Seaga who actually invested equity there and has serious ties with the area.

I would bet that Bruce might have orchestrated what we are seeing now (chess master????) to protest secrets or self interest.

Originally posted by Lionpaw View Post
                      C130 Flying In The Skies Above, Pinpointing Criminal Locations For The Soldiers
                      Full time to put the show on the road. Dat is the only language dem understand - KILL Dem!