All out assault started mins ago

• All out assault started mins ago

At end of the day I want every nook and cranny under STATE control...and tell Central village, Spanish Town that they are next!!

That's all out assault in Tivoli.

About time. Where is Adams when we need him most?

Dem need fi shut down the cell phone towers

in those areas!

I am not sure I like where you are going with this at all...the good, how many few there are cant be made to suffer fopr the bad..and i am not sure that is possible to lock off just TG alone and not the areas around it...

The good do not have to suffer...snipers can take out the armed persons.

In war 'EVERYBADY' suffers.

15 dead so far...yay?

This means Bruce is finished in Tivoli?

Maybe this will compel him to resign.

Originally posted by DiGlor View Post
                    In war 'EVERYBADY' suffers.

A suh mi know!

Originally posted by Hortical View Post
                      This means Bruce is finished in Tivoli?
                      put a full stop afta finished.

Thanks for the spot of humor Karl...you are almost as clueless as Lazie and Bruce Golding

He was done a week ago when he announced on TV that he was giving the order to proceed with the signing of the extradition document

Thanks for the spot of humor Karl...you are almost as clueless as Lazie and Bruce Golding
                            Where you in the match claiming yuh wi dead fi Dudus?
                            OK...you are being granted your wish!

surely this could not be addrssed to me, as you seem to be losing your mind..