Dudus About To Give Himself In To Us Authorities...

• Dudus About To Give Himself In To Us Authorities...

Unconfirmed but let's hope that's true.

Im not sure this is a good thing, so things calm down until...the next time?

Originally posted by MissLondon View Post
      Im not sure this is a good thing, so things calm down until...the next time?

Thats on the PM and govt to determine though, isn't it?

I am sure the majority of the public would be in support of pressing ahead regardless.

SIGH...if only....whatever happens, I dont think things will be back to normal for at least the next few days as I am sure even if Mr Coke goes what then of his cronies who are here defending him to the death...I am sure that the security forces will not just go back to base and forget them and their part over the past few days, especially that two of the colleagues have been killed

another report coming out is that he was allegedly given a 1 hr ultimatum by US authorities to turn himself in and he hasnt complied. dont know which one is true but mi a give unnuh it how mi get it.

Originally posted by Lionpaw View Post
              another report coming out is that he was allegedly given a 1 hr ultimatum by US authorities to turn himself in and he hasnt complied. dont know which one is true but mi a give unnuh it how mi get it.
              ultimatum? wha dat? dem ah guh fi im?
              Last edited by Don1; May 24, 2010, 01:10 PM.

It is war!!!!! We must pray for our country....